ONE Returning To U.S. With Events In Denver, Atlanta In 2024

ONE

ONE Championship will hold two events within the borders of the United States in the coming months.

The promotion heads to Denver, Colorado and the Ball Arena on September 26 for ONE Fight Night 26.

After that, they head to Atlanta, Georgia for ONE Fight Night 28 on November 8 from the State Farm Arena.

Both events will stream live on Amazon Prime Video.

Last year, ONE came to the U.S. for the first time for ONE Fight Night 10 from the 1stBank Center in Colorado. That event was a sellout as Demetrious Johnson defended his flyweight title over Adriano Moraes via decision.

Rodtang Jitmuangnon, Mikey Musumeci, Stamp Fairtex, Sage Northcutt and Aung La N Sang were also on the card.

“We’re thrilled to return to the U.S. to showcase the greatest world champion martial artists in the country’s best cities and sports arenas,” ONE CEO Chatri Sityodtong said. “America remains a high-priority market for us as we continue our global expansion, and we can’t wait to get back on-ground to entertain our passionate fanbase in the region with quarterly U.S. events in September 2024 and beyond.”

The next ONE event to take place is set for this Friday from Bangkok, Thailand.

ONE 2024 Prime Video Fight Night Schedule

  • Friday, January 12 – Fight Night 18 on Prime Video 
  • Friday, February 16 – Fight Night 19 on Prime Video 
  • Friday, March 8 – Fight Night 20 on Prime Video 
  • Friday, April 5 – Fight Night 21 on Prime Video 
  • Friday, May 3 – Fight Night 22 on Prime Video 
  • Friday, June 7 – Fight Night 23 on Prime Video 
  • Friday, July 5 – Fight Night 24 on Prime Video 
  • Friday, August 2 – Fight Night 25 on Prime Video 
  • Friday, September 6 – Fight Night 26 on Prime Video 
  • Friday, October 4 – Fight Night 27 on Prime Video 
  • Friday, November 8 – Fight Night 28 on Prime Video 
  • Friday, December 6 – Fight Night 29 on Prime Video 

The world of MMA is one of the few sports that brings together people from all walks of life.... More about Dana Becker

More About: