PFL Results: 6 Million Dollar Champions Crowned


Welcome to the latest PFL results, as the finale of the 2023 PFL season took place. The main card aired live on ESPN+ pay-per-view with six championship matches taking place in all. All six winners won not only a title, but $1 million. Also, several other bouts went down from The in Washington, D.C. Now, let us get to the latest PFL results.

Olivier Aubin-Mercier locked up his second consecutive PFL lightweight title Friday night. In the main event of the final event of 2023, Aubin-Mercier topped Clay Collard via unanimous decision.

The main card aired live on ESPN+ pay-per-view from The Anthem in Washington, D.C.

Renan Ferreira stunned Denis Goltsov in the co-main event, becoming the newest heavyweight champion. Ferreira connected just seconds into the start of the second round, possibly positioning himself for a showdown with Francis Ngannou in 2024.

PFL Results: Larissa Pacheco Becomes Two-Division Champion

A year after stunning Kayla Harrison, Larissa Pacheco made history by capturing a second title in a new weight class. Pacheco dominated Marina Mokhnatkina in the featherweight division, walking out of D.C. a winner.

PFL has some options moving forward, as they could pair Pacheco up with Bellator champion Cris Cyborg, or go the route of putting Cyborg with Harrison.

Speaking of Harrison, she returned for the first time since that loss to Pacheco, downing Aspen Ladd in a non-title fight.

Magomed Magomedkerimov topped Sadibou Sy in a meeting of former welterweight champions. In the third round, Magomedkerimov locked in a guillotine choke for the victory.

PFL Results: Impa Kasanganay Handles Josh Silveira

Over the course of five rounds and 25 minutes, Impa Kasanganay controlled Josh Silveira, earning the light heavyweight title. All the judges ruled in favor of Kasanganay, as he swept the scorecards and the rounds.

Derek Brunson’s PFL debut went in his favor, as the former UFC fighter toppled Ray Cooper III.

In the prelim main event, Jesus Pinedo stunned Gabriel Alves Braga, winning the featherweight title. Pinedo knocked Braga down early in the third for the victory.

Biaggio Ali Walsh, the grandson of Muhammad Ali, knocked out Joel Galarza Lopez, Phil Caracappa downed Khai Wu and Jesse Stirn defeated Josh Blyden.

PFL Results

Olivier Aubin-Mercier def. Clay Collard via unanimous decision

Renan Ferreira def. Denis Goltsov via TKO (strikes) at :26 of Round 2

Larissa Pacheco def. Marina Mokhnatkina via unanimous decision

Magomed Magomedkerimov def. Sadibou Sy via submission (guillotine choke) at 1:17 of Round 3

Impa Kasanganay def. Josh Silveira via unanimous decision

Kayla Harrison def. Aspen Ladd via unanimous decision

Derek Brunson def. Ray Cooper III via unanimous decision

Jesus Pinedo def. Gabriel Alves Braga via TKO (strikes) at :58 of Round 3

Biaggio Ali Walsh def. Joel Galarza via KO (strike) at 1:24 of Round 2

Phil Caracappa def. Khai Wu via unanimous decision

Jesse Stirn def. Josh Blyden via unanimous decision

The world of MMA is one of the few sports that brings together people from all walks of life.... More about Dana Becker

More About: