fbpx

Combate Global Returns Saturday With Unbeaten Fighter

Undefeated Lazaro Dayron takes on Nathan Greyson at Combate Global Saturday night.

The bantamweight bout headlines the event live on Paramount+ from Miami, Florida.

Saturday’s live Paramount+ stream will begin at 11:30 p.m. ET/10:30 p.m. CT with a pre-show, co-hosted by Combate Global play-by-play announcer Jimmy Smith, and color commentator, Rodolfo Roman.

The first, live Combate Global preliminary card bout will begin at 12 a.m. ET/11 p.m. CT, immediately after the 30-minute pre-show.

The 30-year-old Dayron is a former, nine-time national medalist in freestlyle wrestling in his native Cuba as well as a multiple-time international champion, who exploded onto the Combate Global scene last year with back-to-back wins during the production of the organization’s latest reality series, Duelo de Equipos.

Greyson of London, England is a former U.K. MMA champion with a dangerous striking arsenal on his feet, and a level of competitive experience that Dayron has not been faced with to date.

With over 20 years of experience in journalism, Dana brings an understanding of what it takes to present the... More about Dana Becker

Mentioned In This Article::

More About:

Leave a Reply