fbpx

Patricky Pitbull-Peter Queally Rematch Now For Bellator Title

The stakes are raised at Bellator 270 for Patricky Pitbull and Peter Queally.

With Patricio Pitbull vacating his lightweight title, the rematch between his brother and Queally will be for the belt.

Bellator 270 takes place November 5 live on Showtime from Dublin’s 3Arena. 

Below is the current card:

BELLATOR MMA 270: Queally vs. Pitbull 2 Main Card:

SHOWTIME (US) / BBC iPlayer (UK) / Virgin Media Two & Virgin Media Sport (IRELAND)

Friday, October 1 – 9 p.m. GMT/5 p.m. ET/2 p.m. PT

 

Lightweight World Title Main Event: #4-Peter Queally (13-5-1) vs. #1-Patricky “Pitbull” (23-10) 

Bantamweight Co-Main Event: #6-James Gallagher (11-1) vs. #2-Patrick Mix (14-1)

Middleweight Bout: #6-Charlie Ward (9-4) vs. #9-Nobert Novenyi Jr. (5-0)

Featherweight Bout: #6-Daniel Weichel (41-6) vs. #7-Pedro Carvalho (11-5)

 

Preliminary Card:

BELLATOR MMA YouTube channel | SHOWTIME Sports YouTube channel | Pluto TV (US)

BBC iPlayer (UK) | Virgin Media Two & Virgin Media Sport (IRELAND)

6 p.m. GMT/2 p.m. ET/11 a.m. PT

 

Featherweight Bout: Ciaran Clarke (3-0) vs. Jordan Barton (6-1-1)

Featherweight Bout: Ilias Bulaid (2-0) vs. Georges Sasu (5-2)

Welterweight Bout: Ashley Reece (8-2) vs. Luca Poclit (6-1) 

Lightweight Bout: Daniele Scatizzi (10-5) vs. Brian Hooi (16-8, 1 NC)

Light Heavyweight Bout: Lee Chadwick (26-15-1) vs. Arunas Andriuskevicus (15-4)

Heavyweight Bout: Gokhan Saricam (5-1) vs. Rob Beech (5-2)

Welterweight Bout: Nicolò Solli (3-1) vs. Bobby Pallett (5-0)

Strawweight Bout: Danni Neilan (4-0) vs. Audrey Kerouche (7-5, 2 NC)

Featherweight Bout: Junior Morgan (3-0) vs. Darragh Kelly (Pro Debut)

Welterweight Bout: Stephen Costello (Pro Debut) vs. Joe Nazokatov (Pro Debut)

With over 20 years of experience in journalism, Dana brings an understanding of what it takes to present the... More about Dana Becker

Mentioned In This Article::

More About: