UFC On FOX 31 Results: Al Iaquinta Closes Final FOX Show

Al Iaquinta earned his second win over Kevin Lee, putting a end to the final event on FOX from the UFC.

Iaquinta controlled the bout, claiming a decision in the main event of UFC on FOX 31 from the Fiserv Forum in Milwaukee. The UFC signed a new deal with ESPN to begin in January.

Back in 2014, Iaquinta also scored a decision over Lee.

In the co-main event, Edson Barboza knocked out Dan Hooker with a punch to the body in the third round to secure the victory.

Rob Font topped Sergio Pettis and Charles Oliveira submitted Jim Miller to round out the main card.

Zak Ottow, Drakkar Klose, Joaquim Silva, Jack Hermansson, Zak Cummings, Dan Ige, Mike Rodriguez and Juan Adams all earned prelim victories.

Complete results from UFC on FOX 31 are below:

Al Iaquinta def. Kevin Lee via unanimous decision (48-47, 48-47, 49-46)

Edson Barboza def. Dan Hooker via KO (strike) at 2:19 of Round 3

Rob Font def. Sergio Pettis via unanimous decision (30-27, 30-27, 30-27)

Charles Oliveira def. Jim Miller via submission (rear-naked choke) at 1:15 of Round 1

Zak Ottow def. Dwight Grant via split decision (28-29, 29-28, 29-28)

Drakkar Klose def. Bobby Green via unanimous decision (29-28, 29-28, 29-28)

Joaquim Silva def. Jared Gordon via KO (strike) at 2:39 of Round 3

Jack Hermansson def. Gerald Meerschaert via submission (guillotine choke) at 4:25 of Round 1

Zak Cummings def. Trevor Smith via unanimous decision (29-28, 29-28, 29-28)

Dan Ige def. Jordan Griffin via unanimous decision (29-28, 29-28, 29-28)

Mike Rodriguez def. Adam Milstead via TKO (strikes) at 2:59 of Round 1

Juan Adams def. Chris de la Rocha via TKO (strikes) at :58 of Round 3